Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service from start to finish highly recommend this dealership from the buying experience to service all top notch. Pick up service is a nice bonus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I spent an extended amount of time at this dealership (my own decision not to leave and return later) several hours. My service representative, Jay, made every effort to keep me updated on the progress of my car service and to offer me refreshments such as coffee and or popcorn ( my favorite) at intervals. This made me feel as though they cared about me and my comfort , and not just about my car. I definitely recommend this dealership for car service. I am very pleased with the work performed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

As a first time buyer, finding new car can be a nervous and confusing experience but the team at West Herr made it as seem less as possible. My salesperson Lauren took the time to find the right type of vehicles that I was looking for while making sure I stay within my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

I had to bring my car in for a recall and I dropped it off the night before my appointment. I was called by Bill letting me know my vehicle was done and ready for pickup. Bill is great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Had to bring my car in for a recall. I was in and out in an 1 1/2 hours. Friendly and quick. Nice staff and personal.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Tyler sulski was very thorough and gave great customer service. I received a rental car at at no charge to drive home. I also received several free car wash certificates to use at my convenience because it was raining.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Outstanding service and outstanding staff! Your treated special from start to finish. Service was completed within a timely manor as promised. I highly recommend West Herr Lincoln Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

The entire service experience was incredibly easy and professional.The valet pick up was on time and the service tech provided details of the work provided and the very reasonable charges.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Fast and efficient servicing. Kept me informed and car was ready in less time than was expected. Very courteous staff and were readily available to answer any questions I had. Overall a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Jay was very helpful today with my service appointment Jay explained everything and I was in and out fast. I have gotten at least 5 vehicles from West Herr they are an excellent dealership to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Went in for inspection and recall and was informed that I need some extra work. I have been getting my cars from West Herr Ford for 30 plus years. Because I liked my 2016 Edge so much When my lease was up I bought it. After 6 years I felt eventually I would need some work. Bill Heidle was great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

The West Herr dealerships are great! Never disappoint! They are very communicative and will go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied! Thanks Tyler!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I Went to get service done on my Lincoln and Tyler was amazing and so helpful! He was patient and understood my concerns and was so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Been dealing with West Herr for over 30 years. Always an excellent buying and service experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

My truck has needed several appointments for service. The service representative and technicians listened to my concerns and followed up on every issue doing great repairs. They also provided me a rental vehicle when service took more than a day. First class customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

What started out as an awful buying experience ended up working out in our favor. Despite the process the sales person, manager, and financial advisor were professional, courteous, and empathetic to the situation. I would advise a review of current processes from the vehicle being serviced to sell to the vehicle being sold. One small misstep from the service center almost prevented us from purchasing the car or the car being legally sold period. The dealership compensated us for our trouble.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Awesome service manager. Service is great. Everything was explained and I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I brought my car in for an oil change & a tuneup. I worked with Jay & had a great experience, he went over the services available & the automobile status report for my car afterwards. The location is also very nice with coffee & free wifi available while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Got me in quickly and provided efficient, courteous service. My interaction on the phone was particularly impressive. They answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned about providing quality service. An A-plus experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

As always the service was great and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Work was performed as promised. Curtesy shuttle service is a great option for those who doesn’t want to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent service was very pleased with my purchase and contract with the dealership. Dan listened to me and answered all my questions. I will defiantly recommend West Herr Lincoln to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Very professional throughout the entire process Everything was explained and all options reviewed with me. I do all my service work there and they keep my car i tip top shape

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

We were looking to buy a used Equinox, the 2 we were interested in were at the OP store, Ryan brought both to the new Lincoln store so we could compare, and we ended up buying one! He was awesome through the whole process, Alanna in finance was very informative about an extended warranty and got us a very good interest rate. She was also awesome during the whole finance process. We told Ryan and Alanna what we wanted for a monthly payment and they got us there within $1, that shows their dedication and professionalism to the customer!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

We bought ford escape hybrid here and been driving for a year. When it was time to make annual inspection, the person in charge advised us to do oil change and we agreed. Work was done quickly. Everybody here was polite and friendly. On that rainy day they made my day.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

From start to finish great experience, new friends. Dan was great he listen to me, ask what I wanted and took it from there. I am so happy, thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

You provided great service in a fair time frame. I would recommend going to this service for all of your repair work and inspection services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

All was good. Car look great when returned. All was preformed as promised, Tyler kept me well informed of the work being done in a timely.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Wonderful experience, rene was a God send,I would come back and recommend also,she got me exactly the car I wanted.i very much loved the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Stopped in after speaking with rep on phone. She suggested I go to quick lane and indeed Jay took care of me. I waited and problem was taken care of and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

I used the Quicklane for an oil change and they were fast and friendly! I was able to use FordPoints and Jay was very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Max Rubin was very professional, knowledgeable and accessible through all 4 months with the building of my new Ford Bronco Sport. I've purchased many vehicles over the years and this was by far the best experience with no pressure to buy whatsoever.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Service was prompt and efficient. All employees are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Facilities were immaculate, particularly the waiting area. I highly recommend this location for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

My service was excellent. I needed an A/C line replaced. That was performed as well as an oil change, tire rotation and inspection, and was done in less than 2 hours! Very pleased with every aspect of the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Shawn, my quick lane advisor, was knowledgeable, kind and explained the services being provided to my Ford Edge. I’ve relied on West Herr of Amherst for all my vehicle needs and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Great service and great advisors! I would recommend this dealership specifically as well as the entire group for automotive needs in western NY. Thanks West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Very good. The procedures and staff were a pleasure to work with. The facility was very nice. Looking forward to working with West Herr in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great staff, always took the time I needed with questions and followed up to ensure I was satisfied. I would recommend this company to a friend or family!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I recently came to west Herr Lincoln for service on one of my cars. While there I inquired about late model Lincoln suvs. Raymond Eads assisted me and was very helpful. Upon deciding to upgrade one of my cars, Raymond, showed me a new Corsair that very close in price to the late model used Lincoln I was considering- it was an easy sell. 😊. I very pleased with Raymond and West Herr Lincoln.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Jeff Wilson was our salesman who was phenomenal to work with. He was extremely responsive to us and kept us up to date quite literally every step of the way as we waited for our vehicle. We will definitely find Jeff for all of our vehicle needs in the future! Thank you Jeff!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Quick and easy appointment to get my oil changed. Always good service at West Herr. Personal is friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks Shawn.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Had some annual service done to my Lincoln Corsair on September 7 th they are awesome with concierge service. Very accommodating, Tyler got my vehicle in and out really quick. 👍was a great experience from start to finish. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great service , finished 1/2 hour faster than he told me .Tec offered other services, however ,only did the one I thought I needed at this time. Will come back another time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Tyler at West Herr Ford Lincoln did a great job with my service work. The part was on back order and he kept me informed. Service was done promptly when received.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Jay was outstanding to work with. He has great follow up. Kept me updated. I will continue to go to West Herr for service on my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I was told approximately 2 hours!! I understood & the wait time didn’t bother me because it was a little over an hour(oil change & tire rotation)! Shawn was very considerate & polite!! Been going here for approximately 10 years!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

First time buying a car on my own, my salesman, Ryan, was super helpful and was able to answer all my questions and respond quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We were told no longer than an hour and a half and it took a little longer than that. Way too long for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Probably should go elsewhere.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I was told what would be done to hopefully find out why my vehicle’s battery kept losing it’s charge. When I picked up my vehicle I was hoping to see what was tested but it was very vague.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Bill provided good evaluation & recommendations for my recent front tire puncture with a screw …it was too close to the side to repair so replacement was the only option even though tread was still ok. So he assisted in ordering 2 new tires for my Cmax 2017 & arranged for quick install . Very good service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

West Herr Ford Lincoln Amherst is always a easy place to do business. Low pressure. This is my 10th car purchased at West Herr. I highly recommend. Savanna was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

I received awesome care from Melissa and Jason at West Herr Lincoln! Picking up my new Aviator was perfect. I recommend West Herr Lincoln for anyone considering a purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Brian H. Was terrific, made the purchase very easy, delivered the car to our home, and then spent time explaining the features of the car. Great salesperson

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Came in my oil change. Service was good and my points covered everything, even 2 filters! The wait was over 2 hours but expected for a drive up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Robert in service as a special service tech and his team always do an outstanding job not only in servicing our vehicles but in customer service as well. Only place our cars are brought for service and routine maintenance. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

From start to finish, I got everything I wanted. No pressure, just a friendly interaction. Love my beautiful velocity blue Bronco Sport Outer Banks. Thanks Jeff

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Got the “works” this afternoon. Was advised of a rather long wait, which I chose to do. The was completed within 2 hours! I’m a happy camper!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Great job doing all they could to get my truck fixed in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend due to the great customer service from Jay in the quick lane!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Beautiful dealership...exceptionally nice people. Thanks to Valerie (Sales) and Mr. Bolea (Sales Mgr). And Alex was a wonderful teacher! We'll be back for the next Lincoln.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Only place I will do business with for my vehicles. Always keeping me informed with all the work that needs to be done. I never feel pressured into fixing things or feel that I am being taken advantage of. Great staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

As always my F-150 was serviced exactly as I asked. Theresa communicated with me throughout the process. West Herr and Ford Quicklane always provides excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Jason Jones walked me through the entire process and saved me the dreaded sitting at a dealership move that most make you do. He took care of any issues I found with my used car. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Shawn at the service desk for The Quick Lanes was having a very busy day, but he & the crew in The Quick Lanes service area got me taken care of. They were able to get me in & out much quicker than we had originally thought. Even though Shawn was very busy, he was very friendly & helpful to me. Carly at the cashier's desk was also very friendly & helpful. When I got to my car, I was very happy that the service guys also did an excellent job. Thank you again to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Was able to get an appointment in a few days. Fast service, knowledgeable staff. Was pleasantly surprised with how quickly the service work was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Ryan out salesman was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and did not pressure us into anything. The whole overall experience was great and we will buy from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Jason Jones was our salesmen at West Herr Ford. He was absolutely Fantastic! Our service was great from start to finish! We will definitely recommend West Herr to all of our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Didn’t have to wait long , excellent service people are very nice my vehicle was fixed right the first time . I recommend this dealer .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

They did a very good job at detailing my 2013 Dodge Challenger. I will use them for all my future detailing needs. excellent service given.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Due to variables such as the pandemic and supply chain issues it took 700 days from my initial reservation to delivery of my Bronco. West Herr kept me informed along the way and when it came time to finally purchase the vehicle they did an excellent job. I was in and out in a few hours and Brian and Dave made the process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service Dave Gasz did a great job helping us with our vehicle purchase New building is very nice and comfortable with nice amenities A+

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Had my 16 Mustang in for service, and the service rep, Tyler was great. I had questions about the options on the vehicle and he took the time to address my concerns which entailed him leaving his office, and accompanying me to the lot where he checked out the screen which displayed the various equipped options and answered my questions. Very qualified and so personal. West Herr is fortunate to have him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Service Advisor Theresa was great, she checked my vehicle in right away, gave me the information I needed, and updated me when the vehicle was ready. Work was done quickly and I was fully satisfied with the maintenance and dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Fast and efficient service. It's easy to schedule appointments and the dealership provided feedback through the process. I would recommend this dealership for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I went to quick lane for an oil change tire rotation. It was done in a quick and reasonable time. Excellent customer service from Jay.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Mike did a excellent job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made my service appointment go smoothly. My only con was that one of the parts I needed were on back order as are many things in this country at this time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

The visit went very well. Chris was extremely helpful and professional keeping me updated on the process from beginning to end. The courtesy shuttle driver was very pleasant and of course the mechanic’s work was well done. Would never use another service provider.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Shawn the technician handled my tire issue and got the vehicle back same day. He kept me informed every step of the process. Highly recommend this level of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Went to quick lane and did complete oil chg and tire rotation “ quick lane” . It was completed in a reasonable time and the service rep was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Repeat customer, highest quality of service from Tim and Jamie. Best sales team!!! Always great deals, and super helpful, both help you thru the burying process with less amount of a headache

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Very happy with the staff and service provided fair pricing and overall a great experience would recommend to anyone who needs quick service and wants to be treated with respect

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Very professional. Excellent experience. Would recommend West Herr to anyone. Very happy with the service. Very professional and courteous in every way. Tip Top Service

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I stopped by the Quick Lane because the low tire pressure has gone off. I was in and out in less than an hour with a patch to my tire. Fast and efficient!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Thank you Lawrence for your outstanding service for this whole process of car buying. I didn't realize that it would be so effortless to purchase my new Bronco!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I was in for a recall notice and tire issue on my Bronco Sport. Although the service department was extremely busy, Theresa made me feel as if I was her only customer that day :). She kept me updated and the work was completed ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Today went to their "Quik Lane" service for the $69 oil change with tire rotation. The place was not busy. But almost 2.5 hrs later my patience was at it's end as I had to pickup a niece from school and the clock was ticking loudly. I gave them some tough words, especially about Ford's swollen lug nuts! Anyway at the very end the service manager spoke with his supervisor and the covered my entire bill with their apologies. They didn't have to do that and I didn't want that, I wanted speedy "Quik Lane&...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Excellent and quick service! Was there to check out a recall notice and my car was fine and didn’t need the recall service. I was told no cars coming in for the recall were found to need the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Bob and all the smiling, helpful professionals are truly the Best of the Best! My experience was most enjoyable… always fresh coffee and my vehicle was taken care of in an expeditious manner. I highly recommend this West Herr dealership! The facility is always spotlessly clean as well! I will always deal with this perfect entity for leasing my vehicles and maintenance!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Excellent service Teresa and workers were efficient and courteous very happy with experience would recommend to everyone truck drove well print out was clear gave me good info

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Fantastic service!! I’ve never had such a pleasurable service experience. Jay was so pleasant and helpful and my service was completed in a very timely manner. And such a pleasant atmosphere to wait for my car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great service! Everyone in the service shop was very kind and attentive. Had my vehicle serviced in a matter of hours. They even offered to shuttle me back home while my car was being worked on. I didn’t know they offered that little perk, but I will remember for next time. Ask for Jay!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great job, very polite and attentive. I was given a courtesy vehicle which really helped my family out while waiting for my truck. Tyler did everything and more for me, will always be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Bill was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress. Good people who care about their customers. Work seems to be high quality, will be coming back next maintenance checkup.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Tyler was both responsive and professional. He provided regular updates on the progress of my vehicle and options for repair. West Herr Amherst has always gone above and beyond to help my family with both new car purchases and needed repair. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have been a West-Herr customer for over 30 years. Besides the courteous and knowledgeable sales staff, their service has been as good as could be expected. My vehicles have been serviced by the "Yellow Team", under the direction of Bill Heidle. Bill has provided me with 5-star service for years. I can't image a Servive Manager doing a better job than Bill. He scores "10"s, "excellent", and "completely satisfied" in every survey category. Simply the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Nobody better then Mike Wilkinson! The Best in the business. Hands down! No bs, very straight forward, and looks for YOUR best interest. The king of car sales!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Shawn was courteous and acted in a professional manner. A realistic time was given for the required service. No complaints, just a stress free day in getting my automobile serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Well done . Best dealership around. Alex did a wonderful job . Very professional.Keep up the great work. I hope you keep wonderful employees working at your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I've been dealing with Max and he is the best! I have been recommending a lot of new vehicle shopper to him and he always takes good care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Mike, Val, and Ross made purchasing my new car a breeze. Everyone I worked with was kind and helpful! I’d recommend shopping for a car through this dealership to any family members or friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Everything was great! They happened to have a car we wanted coming in so we got it fast. Larry Marano waited on us hand and foot and we were very pleased. He also went the extra mile and got us a great deal on our trade-in!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Had window controls changed as they were defective causing slice in fingertips the service department changed both control panels/ driver and passenger sides on the vehicle.


Leave Us A Review