Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I have been to many Dealerships thru out western n.y I have to say they really pay very close attention to details and really listen to what you have say . Real customer service which is lacking now in days.They really care..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Check engine light on and car was hard started after putting gas in car. Teresa the customer service rep was very friendly and knowledeable. Kept me informed and called to let me know what the problem was. I thought something was missing from my car when I got it back and she was very concerned and went right to her manager and they did an investigation. Through it they were very kind. It turned out the package was not missing, I had taken it out and found it the next day. They both called me to keep me informed and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Always treated with respect and courtesy - I won't go anywhere else in New York for purchase or service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Great service in your Quick Lane as usual. I had my car inspected while I waited. I am always pleased with the excellent service at West Herr. They take the time to explain what they did and what is needed next for my car. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I and my three adult daughters have had the pleasure of interacting with West Herr for over 10 years and counting. The reason is the quantity, knowledge and professionalism of the service department. This previous visit was a pleasure. Five stars to the service department and a management staff. Satisfied customer Alvion Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Had to call AAA twice Finally took car to west her. They listened carefully to my problem. It was late. I didn’t mind leaving it overnight. Early morning call car was ready Went to drive home. Wouldn’t start. They were calm professional courteous and ready to help. Enjoy this place and trust them in both prices and service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Mike our salesman was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends that are looking for a vehicle or need service on a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jack, with Williamsville Fire Department, just wanted to thank Craig and his service team for the quick and kind service and getting me in and out-thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Alex offered excellent service and went above and beyond to answer questions and offer advice. It was refreshing to experience good customer service during a time went it us not the norm.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Alex Souter us my Lincoln “guardian angel”! He is ALWAYS willing to assist, guide and help me in anyway he will is able. He is always assuring and calm. He maintains the utmost professionalism at all times.His automotive knowledge is extensive and spot on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I was interested in a “hard to get” vehicle but Matt located a vehicle with all of the options I wanted and I was able to pick up my Bronco Sport in the exact time frame he had promised. I have had bad experiences with car dealers but Matt was honest and not “pushy” at all.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Great service as always. I know staffing can be a problem but the wait was reasonable. Thanks to Alex. A well deserved outstanding 10. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner. Didn’t have an appointment, but didn’t wait too long for the service to be done. Dan was very patient with helping me apply for financing . Price for tires was very competitive . Would highly recommend Quick Lane !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Hi This is Linda Pearson! The Manager Frank did an excellent job for me these past few days! He has helped me out tremendously! All the staff are friendly and always willing to help! I will probably trade my car in next Spring! I love West Herr! God Bless the Staff! Linda Pearson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Good service, sales personnel had great knowledge of the product they r trying to sell. Excellent service for the sale and great people skills. To sell a car you must know your product and they did great job!!!!! I would buy another car from jay.7

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service the workers are very friendly .quick service . repaired right the first time. Didn’t have to wait long. I recommend taking your car there .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I worked with Alex and he was very helpful. They kept in touch with me constantly and fixed an unrelated problem under the warranty. I only take my Ford there. They did not try to oversell .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Quick Lane lived up to its name. They gave me a timeframe and called at that time to tell me it was ready! The Works and an inspection are done!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Matt was efficient and fun! Not pushy and listens !! He reads people well and doesn’t try to talk you in to something you don’t want! Great guy!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

My Fusion had lug nuts that had to be replaced due to swelling . Alex provided excellent service in making sure the job was done on time . Great service people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I worked with Mike Monforte at West Herr in Amherst. Mike made the order process painless and my new truck was built to my specs and arrived within the time frame that the dealership predicted. Overall one of my best car buying experiences!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I took my car in for an inspection , he said it would be about 1&1/2 hours. It was done sooner . Very quick service was done on my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Jason is warm, understanding, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with as a salesperson. The financial process is encouraging and by no means daunting as well. As we all know, buying a car can be challenging, especially during such turbulent times. But, I would highly recommend Jason and the West Herr Ford. Lincoln dealership. Leslie B.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Theresa was very efficient and thorough in explaining what was done to my vehicle. The communication lines were always open, and I was never left in the dark.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Very informative Very nice and great customer service having delt with Robert nearly 7 years..All I can say is he deserves to be Craig's assistant!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

West Herr made car buying far less painful of an experience than usual. Attentive, quick, and thorough service. I would definitely go back to buy my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Overall a good experience work was done in a timely manner and no issues getting it all covered under warranty. I would definitely recommend west herr

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Theresa is a great service advisor. While the auto industry, and most other companies, struggle to satisfy customers, she does so in a friendly, knowledgeable and professional manner. One of the best advisors I've had in my 50 years of buying, owning and receiving service on Ford and Lincoln vehicles .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Everyone is pleasant and the work is commendable . Very clean waiting areas and in general . Prices are fair and since I’m not a man of many words I’ll end it here .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I have been using fast lane for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff was always very professional and friendly. They also let you know what else might be needed for your vehicle without overselling it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Matthew at the service desk was great, he explained the process and made sure to answer all my questions. He was very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Pleased with all the services rendered in a timely manner. I needed rear brakes and the service was completed and I am happy it was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Excellent. West Herr Ford is a great dealership and does a good job. Have bought multiple Ford vehicles from them and would recommend them to people.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

My husband and I have bought cars from West Herr for years. Highly recommend them to everyone. Go see John Alquist, JJ Alquist and Sloan. You won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

In a difficult time of loss from our vehicle having to be totalled . Ryan Stuber and the team (family) at West Herr went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. I have been and will continue to be a customer for life! Should you need a vehicle I whole heartedly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

After a rocky start Salesmen Ryan and Frank were able to give me what I wanted. They worked diligently until they came up with a solution. I love my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

West-Herr Ford Getzville Max Rubin is great to work with, always makes the buying experience easy and painless. I recommend him to all my family and friends!!! Dealership is modern and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience from start to finish at West Herr Amherst. I knew going into the dealership it was going to be difficult to find exactly what I was looking for because I was looking for the new Bronco Sport which was in high demand. Nevertheless, I was paired with a Rene for my salesperson and she was awesome. Rene was very accommodating, didn’t give me any false hopes considering the vehicle I was after, knew exactly what I wanted, and didn’t stop till she found exactly what I was looking for. I am very ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great dealership! Very clean and safe. Salesman, Ryan, was very informative and patient. I am a repeat customer and would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Everything was fine,they took care of me that day.service called me back in a timely manner. People very friendly and welcomed me when I picked up truck

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Always get great service at West Herr. Bob Sterner, my service rep is very responsive and pays attention to the details. Service is always performed as expected.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I bring my f150 truck in here for service , I’ve literally spent thousands in this place , in the end (although expensive) it is totally worth it , keep up the good work

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I stopped at West Herr for a slow leaking tire. It was diagnosed as an unrepairable tire due to the screw that was in an area which could not be repaired. So a new tire was in order, however, unbeknownst to me, I had insurance the covered the new tire and installation which was all processed by the friendly staff at West Herr Ford in Getzsville. I would recommend the Quick Lane to anyone that needs repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Took a bit to get tires but i was informed that there would be a wait..everyone was very friendly and courteous..very clean facility. I go there for repairs and never feel pressured or taken advantage of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Great service getting a new car. Always very customer friendly. Salesman max was great too. Very professional and thorough. Will most definitely go back here again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Ryan was great he helped me find the car I was looking for. The price I paid was fair. Overall a good experience from them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience at West Herr Quick Lane. And Christopher was very professional in taking care of me. And I would recommend to have your vehicle serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Valerie and Ron were remarkably friendly and helpful during the entire process. They provided a lot of information about the truck I purchased and made sure I was happy with the vehicle ai purchased

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to deal with, exceptional experience. He explained everything precisely. Matt went above and beyond the job title. I won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Ryan Stuber was awesome. I never felt pressured. He was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend Ryan and West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasant, knowledgeable, organized salesman. He handled what could have been a contentious situation with professionalism, fairness and acumen. We would recommend him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Reading other reviews about Ryan it’s clear he’s a great salesman because he loves his job! He makes the process as enjoyable as it can be. He’ll find you the perfect vehicle to fit all your needs and go to great lengths to get it for you. I would give him 6/5 stars if I could.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Ryan was very helpful and made my experience early and enjoyable. He made sure to give me all the information I needed to chose my new vehicle. I will recommend him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I was taking care of very well prompt and excellent service on purchasing a new 2021 f150. Yes I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is purchasing a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Thanks Ryan for a good experience in buying our vehicle . We never felt rushed and Ryan was very thorough. Went out of his way to work with us. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Purchased vehicles from Max Rubin. He is very informative and friendly and was a huge help in picking out the right vehicle for me. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

It’s Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at West Herr. The process is always quick. They are knowledgeable about their Ford vehicles and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

My whole experience at West Herr what's a wonderful one. Our sales person Ryan will be recommended to anyone I know who's looking for a vehicle. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Ryan was Awesome! Got the truck I wanted from another location and made the whole process smooth. I would highly recommend going to West Herr Ford and ask for Ryan Stuber!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I enjoyed the whole buying experience for the first time in my life. The sales representative, Eric, was pleasant and helpful and he found me a great car. The financial arrangements were very clear and transparent, and I’m very happy with the deal I got. The dealership was also clean and sanitary and everybody I encountered was professional and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend him to my family or friends. Great detail going over the details of the truck I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I love West Herr Ford, they are the best! Go see Matt Farina, he is awesome! Extremel knowledgeable and polite, low pressure, exactly how a car sale should be.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Matt Farina is a class act and an asset to your company. I ended up leasing a vehicle I never thought in a million years I’d do and I LOVE IT!! He was wise enough to read me . I highly recommend him . Very pleased with entire process! Pat Gascoyne

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

As always - great customer service all around from salesman John Alquist , assistant Sloan Mackin and finance manager Brian. Love my new car! !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Superior salesman knowledgeable didn't waste my time fair trade in value. Nice facility no pressure to buy a car or use there credit suppliers. Will return for another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Always a great experience at West Herr. Thanks Max for all your help, making sure I got all the info I needed and making the transition to my new car a good one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Zach was a very knowledgeable salesman.. very friendly and courteous.. we leased the car we wanted and received it a a good deal..would do business with this company again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Efficient, friendly, and helpful. My lease was ending, and within 24 hours after I called the dealership, I was driving home in my new Ford Escape, and able to secure several rebates.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Excellent Experience!!! Raymond Eads and Gabe took good care of me. Finance Manager Charlie did a great job!! They are the best!!! I would definitely recommend Raymond Eads to my family and friends!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Looking at new trucks and the only 8 cylinder trucks available is with the auto start stop feature which is a deal breaker for me

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Mike Wilkinson is a great salesman to work with. He really takes time explaining everything. He always tries to get the best deals. I highly recommend Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

New pickup purchase. Took a matter minutes to work out the deal and details. Easiest purchase ever. Told them what I wanted, and they did it. Salesperson Ryan is A

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Ryan Stueber was absolutely wonderful to work with. He spent a lot of time with us and was extremely knowledgeable! Love my new Expedition!! Thank you Ryan!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Ryan Stuber was fantastic! I usually deal with Mike Wilkinson, but he was on vacation. Ryan assured me he would handled everything on behalf of Mike and in the same professional manner. He did not disappoint! My mom hadn’t purchased a car in 14 years. She was thrilled to pick up her brand new Ecosport today. I explained to Ryan that we didn’t want to be in the dealership very long, and he made sure we were only there to sign paperwork. He did a great job of showing my mom all of the new features she has on ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Ryan Stuber exceeded my expectations. I needed very specific features which were hard to find considering the current Covid situation. He was very patient and extremely professional from start to finish. Needless to say, with his persistence and hard work we found the perfect truck. I would refer anyone to him in a heartbeat.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Ryan Stuber was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. He was efficient and polite. Being of the "baby boomers " generation, I appreciated his interactions and patience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Ryan Stuber and Justin Deubell helped get us into the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. We were unsure of exactly what we wanted but they showed us some options based on our needs and got us into a vehicle we love. We didn't feel super pressured and felt like they really took their time explaining everything to us and showing us our options. Best service I have ever experienced when shopping for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Ryan Stuber was fantastic at helping find the right vehicle for the right price. Very friendly and personable. I highly recommend him and this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Ryan Stuber helped get me into a great car. I was treated with respect and there with the upmost professionalism. Highly recommended! Buy a car from him you won’t regret it. ⭐️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

We are repeat customers with west herr. Purchased an explorer limited, the dealership and Ryan were incredibly flexible and accommodating on a number of items that were out of their control. Kept us in the loop the entire process and made the process as smooth as can be

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Salesman, Ash, was so professional and patient during this car buying process! He represented West Herr with the highest level of integrity! I would highly recommend West Herr Ford in Amherst, NY!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Mlike foster and the west Herr team did a wonderful job getting us our new truck very happy with our new truck thank you for your help

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Mike Wilkinson again hit it out if the park. This is my 51st Ford and it felt like my first experience. The car was prepared and waiting for me when I arrived. It was spotless. The way Mike has treated me has always been First Class. I feel like a social customer when I walk into the showroom. This is my 23rd Ford from West Herr. Mike and Joe Perry always go the extra mile for me. Keep up the Great work guys.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Mike Wilkinson made my whole car purchasing process simple and welcoming. He fully explained everything to me which is great because I was able to learn where the price came from.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Mike Wilkinson is a wonderful sales rep. ; I return each time to do business with him. Painless process! Service is also excellent ... love this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Max rubin was so nice and so was Jim jelly they both got me in a car that has everything that I was looking for I highly recommend anyone to please shop with west herrr they are awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Excellent service from Mike Wilkinson and Brian Slattery. Would recommend to anyone West Herr Ford in Getzville. Mike is in sales and Brian is in service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I thought Mike Monforte went above and beyond to find us a truck in our price range. He makes the whole buying experience very pleasant and not pushy at all. His assistant Nate was also very friendly and helpful in setting things up

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I have been coming to West Herr since 2009. I've purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Wilkinson and would not hesitate to recomend Mike to any of my friends. The process is no pressure and Mike listens to your needs and does his best to satisfy. The same goes for Nelson Rung in the West Herr service department. Nelson's goal is to satisfy my concerns and needs of my F-150 in a professional manner! Great place to purchase a vehicle and second to none service department.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I leased a brand new 2020 Ford Escape. The salesman was very friendly and very nice to work with. Salesman worked hard to get my family the right vehicle for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

My salesman Mike Wilkinson was very helpful with the car buying process. He made sure that I was getting the financing that I wanted and protection of the car. Jason Kozak was very helpful with the loan and car payments. I would recommend West Herr to anybody looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

My salesman Michael Wilkinson was extremely knowledgeable and took my needs, budget and concerns into consideration. I am thrilled with my experience at West Herr and love my new car! I would absolutely recommend the dealership and salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Great overall experience! Ryan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Thanks so much Ryan for making everything so simple! Would definitely recommend West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Fantastic experience from the GM on Down. Will be my first stop every time we need a vehicle. Honest, upfront, and an absolute commitment to customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

I am great full for the sales person Max Rubin and the team for working hard and making sure I got what I wanted. They worked with the budget I had and got it done. 5 star service is what I got.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Great process, even through follow up questions. Ryan worked hard to take care of us every step of the way. Coming back here for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Amazing experience at this dealership. Ryan Stuber was very honest, patient, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ryan to friends and family to have an excellent experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Ryan Stuber Rocks!!! He was awesome and he made the process easy and lots of fun! He made us feel comfortable and I certainly hope he is there when my lease is up! He is a very classy and knowledgeable guy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

the salesman was great. that was mr max rubin ,could not ask for a better salesmen. I will go back next time a need a car or truck.


Leave Us A Review