Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Service was prompt and efficient. All employees are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Facilities were immaculate, particularly the waiting area. I highly recommend this location for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

My service was excellent. I needed an A/C line replaced. That was performed as well as an oil change, tire rotation and inspection, and was done in less than 2 hours! Very pleased with every aspect of the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Shawn, my quick lane advisor, was knowledgeable, kind and explained the services being provided to my Ford Edge. I’ve relied on West Herr of Amherst for all my vehicle needs and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Great service and great advisors! I would recommend this dealership specifically as well as the entire group for automotive needs in western NY. Thanks West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Very good. The procedures and staff were a pleasure to work with. The facility was very nice. Looking forward to working with West Herr in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great staff, always took the time I needed with questions and followed up to ensure I was satisfied. I would recommend this company to a friend or family!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I recently came to west Herr Lincoln for service on one of my cars. While there I inquired about late model Lincoln suvs. Raymond Eads assisted me and was very helpful. Upon deciding to upgrade one of my cars, Raymond, showed me a new Corsair that very close in price to the late model used Lincoln I was considering- it was an easy sell. 😊. I very pleased with Raymond and West Herr Lincoln.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Jeff Wilson was our salesman who was phenomenal to work with. He was extremely responsive to us and kept us up to date quite literally every step of the way as we waited for our vehicle. We will definitely find Jeff for all of our vehicle needs in the future! Thank you Jeff!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Quick and easy appointment to get my oil changed. Always good service at West Herr. Personal is friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks Shawn.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Had some annual service done to my Lincoln Corsair on September 7 th they are awesome with concierge service. Very accommodating, Tyler got my vehicle in and out really quick. 👍was a great experience from start to finish. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great service , finished 1/2 hour faster than he told me .Tec offered other services, however ,only did the one I thought I needed at this time. Will come back another time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Tyler at West Herr Ford Lincoln did a great job with my service work. The part was on back order and he kept me informed. Service was done promptly when received.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Jay was outstanding to work with. He has great follow up. Kept me updated. I will continue to go to West Herr for service on my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I was told approximately 2 hours!! I understood & the wait time didn’t bother me because it was a little over an hour(oil change & tire rotation)! Shawn was very considerate & polite!! Been going here for approximately 10 years!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

First time buying a car on my own, my salesman, Ryan, was super helpful and was able to answer all my questions and respond quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We were told no longer than an hour and a half and it took a little longer than that. Way too long for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Probably should go elsewhere.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I was told what would be done to hopefully find out why my vehicle’s battery kept losing it’s charge. When I picked up my vehicle I was hoping to see what was tested but it was very vague.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Bill provided good evaluation & recommendations for my recent front tire puncture with a screw …it was too close to the side to repair so replacement was the only option even though tread was still ok. So he assisted in ordering 2 new tires for my Cmax 2017 & arranged for quick install . Very good service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

West Herr Ford Lincoln Amherst is always a easy place to do business. Low pressure. This is my 10th car purchased at West Herr. I highly recommend. Savanna was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

I received awesome care from Melissa and Jason at West Herr Lincoln! Picking up my new Aviator was perfect. I recommend West Herr Lincoln for anyone considering a purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Brian H. Was terrific, made the purchase very easy, delivered the car to our home, and then spent time explaining the features of the car. Great salesperson

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Came in my oil change. Service was good and my points covered everything, even 2 filters! The wait was over 2 hours but expected for a drive up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Robert in service as a special service tech and his team always do an outstanding job not only in servicing our vehicles but in customer service as well. Only place our cars are brought for service and routine maintenance. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

From start to finish, I got everything I wanted. No pressure, just a friendly interaction. Love my beautiful velocity blue Bronco Sport Outer Banks. Thanks Jeff

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Got the “works” this afternoon. Was advised of a rather long wait, which I chose to do. The was completed within 2 hours! I’m a happy camper!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Great job doing all they could to get my truck fixed in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend due to the great customer service from Jay in the quick lane!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Beautiful dealership...exceptionally nice people. Thanks to Valerie (Sales) and Mr. Bolea (Sales Mgr). And Alex was a wonderful teacher! We'll be back for the next Lincoln.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Only place I will do business with for my vehicles. Always keeping me informed with all the work that needs to be done. I never feel pressured into fixing things or feel that I am being taken advantage of. Great staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

As always my F-150 was serviced exactly as I asked. Theresa communicated with me throughout the process. West Herr and Ford Quicklane always provides excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Jason Jones walked me through the entire process and saved me the dreaded sitting at a dealership move that most make you do. He took care of any issues I found with my used car. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Shawn at the service desk for The Quick Lanes was having a very busy day, but he & the crew in The Quick Lanes service area got me taken care of. They were able to get me in & out much quicker than we had originally thought. Even though Shawn was very busy, he was very friendly & helpful to me. Carly at the cashier's desk was also very friendly & helpful. When I got to my car, I was very happy that the service guys also did an excellent job. Thank you again to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Was able to get an appointment in a few days. Fast service, knowledgeable staff. Was pleasantly surprised with how quickly the service work was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Ryan out salesman was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and did not pressure us into anything. The whole overall experience was great and we will buy from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Jason Jones was our salesmen at West Herr Ford. He was absolutely Fantastic! Our service was great from start to finish! We will definitely recommend West Herr to all of our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Didn’t have to wait long , excellent service people are very nice my vehicle was fixed right the first time . I recommend this dealer .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

They did a very good job at detailing my 2013 Dodge Challenger. I will use them for all my future detailing needs. excellent service given.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Due to variables such as the pandemic and supply chain issues it took 700 days from my initial reservation to delivery of my Bronco. West Herr kept me informed along the way and when it came time to finally purchase the vehicle they did an excellent job. I was in and out in a few hours and Brian and Dave made the process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service Dave Gasz did a great job helping us with our vehicle purchase New building is very nice and comfortable with nice amenities A+

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Had my 16 Mustang in for service, and the service rep, Tyler was great. I had questions about the options on the vehicle and he took the time to address my concerns which entailed him leaving his office, and accompanying me to the lot where he checked out the screen which displayed the various equipped options and answered my questions. Very qualified and so personal. West Herr is fortunate to have him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Service Advisor Theresa was great, she checked my vehicle in right away, gave me the information I needed, and updated me when the vehicle was ready. Work was done quickly and I was fully satisfied with the maintenance and dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Fast and efficient service. It's easy to schedule appointments and the dealership provided feedback through the process. I would recommend this dealership for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I went to quick lane for an oil change tire rotation. It was done in a quick and reasonable time. Excellent customer service from Jay.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Mike did a excellent job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made my service appointment go smoothly. My only con was that one of the parts I needed were on back order as are many things in this country at this time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

The visit went very well. Chris was extremely helpful and professional keeping me updated on the process from beginning to end. The courtesy shuttle driver was very pleasant and of course the mechanic’s work was well done. Would never use another service provider.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Shawn the technician handled my tire issue and got the vehicle back same day. He kept me informed every step of the process. Highly recommend this level of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Went to quick lane and did complete oil chg and tire rotation “ quick lane” . It was completed in a reasonable time and the service rep was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Repeat customer, highest quality of service from Tim and Jamie. Best sales team!!! Always great deals, and super helpful, both help you thru the burying process with less amount of a headache

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Very happy with the staff and service provided fair pricing and overall a great experience would recommend to anyone who needs quick service and wants to be treated with respect

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Very professional. Excellent experience. Would recommend West Herr to anyone. Very happy with the service. Very professional and courteous in every way. Tip Top Service

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I stopped by the Quick Lane because the low tire pressure has gone off. I was in and out in less than an hour with a patch to my tire. Fast and efficient!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Thank you Lawrence for your outstanding service for this whole process of car buying. I didn't realize that it would be so effortless to purchase my new Bronco!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I was in for a recall notice and tire issue on my Bronco Sport. Although the service department was extremely busy, Theresa made me feel as if I was her only customer that day :). She kept me updated and the work was completed ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Today went to their "Quik Lane" service for the $69 oil change with tire rotation. The place was not busy. But almost 2.5 hrs later my patience was at it's end as I had to pickup a niece from school and the clock was ticking loudly. I gave them some tough words, especially about Ford's swollen lug nuts! Anyway at the very end the service manager spoke with his supervisor and the covered my entire bill with their apologies. They didn't have to do that and I didn't want that, I wanted speedy "Quik Lane&...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Excellent and quick service! Was there to check out a recall notice and my car was fine and didn’t need the recall service. I was told no cars coming in for the recall were found to need the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Bob and all the smiling, helpful professionals are truly the Best of the Best! My experience was most enjoyable… always fresh coffee and my vehicle was taken care of in an expeditious manner. I highly recommend this West Herr dealership! The facility is always spotlessly clean as well! I will always deal with this perfect entity for leasing my vehicles and maintenance!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Excellent service Teresa and workers were efficient and courteous very happy with experience would recommend to everyone truck drove well print out was clear gave me good info

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Fantastic service!! I’ve never had such a pleasurable service experience. Jay was so pleasant and helpful and my service was completed in a very timely manner. And such a pleasant atmosphere to wait for my car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great service! Everyone in the service shop was very kind and attentive. Had my vehicle serviced in a matter of hours. They even offered to shuttle me back home while my car was being worked on. I didn’t know they offered that little perk, but I will remember for next time. Ask for Jay!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great job, very polite and attentive. I was given a courtesy vehicle which really helped my family out while waiting for my truck. Tyler did everything and more for me, will always be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Bill was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress. Good people who care about their customers. Work seems to be high quality, will be coming back next maintenance checkup.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Tyler was both responsive and professional. He provided regular updates on the progress of my vehicle and options for repair. West Herr Amherst has always gone above and beyond to help my family with both new car purchases and needed repair. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have been a West-Herr customer for over 30 years. Besides the courteous and knowledgeable sales staff, their service has been as good as could be expected. My vehicles have been serviced by the "Yellow Team", under the direction of Bill Heidle. Bill has provided me with 5-star service for years. I can't image a Servive Manager doing a better job than Bill. He scores "10"s, "excellent", and "completely satisfied" in every survey category. Simply the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Nobody better then Mike Wilkinson! The Best in the business. Hands down! No bs, very straight forward, and looks for YOUR best interest. The king of car sales!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Shawn was courteous and acted in a professional manner. A realistic time was given for the required service. No complaints, just a stress free day in getting my automobile serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Well done . Best dealership around. Alex did a wonderful job . Very professional.Keep up the great work. I hope you keep wonderful employees working at your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I've been dealing with Max and he is the best! I have been recommending a lot of new vehicle shopper to him and he always takes good care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Mike, Val, and Ross made purchasing my new car a breeze. Everyone I worked with was kind and helpful! I’d recommend shopping for a car through this dealership to any family members or friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Everything was great! They happened to have a car we wanted coming in so we got it fast. Larry Marano waited on us hand and foot and we were very pleased. He also went the extra mile and got us a great deal on our trade-in!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Had window controls changed as they were defective causing slice in fingertips the service department changed both control panels/ driver and passenger sides on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Needed a new tire for my Subaru Forester. We got the best price from WestHerr Ford. Couldn’t be happier with our choice. We bought our vehicle from WestHerr Subaru. That’s a long trek so, we chose to go to WestHerr Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

David is a great salesman, informative, told me everything with a smile and a few jokes. He is a class A salesman and an asset to your facility

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Problems , inspection , & recall taken care of in a timely manner. All we’re pleasant and polite and took care of us well. Schedule & payment was handled well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Very happy with my car repairs. Service was excellent. Would recommend. Will be back in the future. Would recommend to friends if asked about service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My sales associate was excellent, he made my car leasing experience simple, easy, and cool.This is the way car leasing should be done.I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I’ve been leasing cars with West Herr Amherst for at least 15 years. Both sales and service departments have always been professional, kind and courteous. They go above and beyond to meet and exceed needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

This was my first visit for service to my 2019 Ford Ranger and I would recommend anyone to give rhem a try. Excellent service and a friendly staff. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Thank you mike, general manager, j.Perry, finance department Charles and hats off to Ryan to all you guys going about and beyond for making my dreams come true again with Ford motor company. Thank you fantastic job . Love my truck marcita c.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Highly Customer Focused and attentive. Personable and friendly. They listen and strive to meet the needs of their clients. Their attention to detail is second to none. From the greeter to the salesperson to the business manager to their ownership they are with you every step of the way. A special thank you to our Salesperson Joseph Haas who made our purchase an extraordinary experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

My wife and I purchased a used 2011 Ford Escape from West Herr Ford of Amherst last May 2021. We were having problems with the climate control module but it was intermittent. When took it back to them last year, it was functioning normally. Later this year, it acted up again but stayed like that. We took it in today. Bill Heidle was our service writer. Since It has been in before for that, he was aware of the problem. He called back to say it needed a resister for the blower motor and a new climate control panel -- completely covered! ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle & was treated excellently -Both sales people I dealt with were very professional & knowledgeable & handled my purchase to my complete satisfaction / A customer for life for my entire family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Excellent process from start to finish. Would recommend anytime.Dave Gasz was our salesman and would highly recommend.Finance department also knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining all options

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

My husband and I have worked with Matt Farina at West Herr for many years and have enjoyed his professionalism and respect always. We’ve had great experiences with our vehicles and with the service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I have been to many Dealerships thru out western n.y I have to say they really pay very close attention to details and really listen to what you have say . Real customer service which is lacking now in days.They really care..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Check engine light on and car was hard started after putting gas in car. Teresa the customer service rep was very friendly and knowledeable. Kept me informed and called to let me know what the problem was. I thought something was missing from my car when I got it back and she was very concerned and went right to her manager and they did an investigation. Through it they were very kind. It turned out the package was not missing, I had taken it out and found it the next day. They both called me to keep me informed and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Always treated with respect and courtesy - I won't go anywhere else in New York for purchase or service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Great service in your Quick Lane as usual. I had my car inspected while I waited. I am always pleased with the excellent service at West Herr. They take the time to explain what they did and what is needed next for my car. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I and my three adult daughters have had the pleasure of interacting with West Herr for over 10 years and counting. The reason is the quantity, knowledge and professionalism of the service department. This previous visit was a pleasure. Five stars to the service department and a management staff. Satisfied customer Alvion Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Had to call AAA twice Finally took car to west her. They listened carefully to my problem. It was late. I didn’t mind leaving it overnight. Early morning call car was ready Went to drive home. Wouldn’t start. They were calm professional courteous and ready to help. Enjoy this place and trust them in both prices and service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Mike our salesman was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends that are looking for a vehicle or need service on a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jack, with Williamsville Fire Department, just wanted to thank Craig and his service team for the quick and kind service and getting me in and out-thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Alex offered excellent service and went above and beyond to answer questions and offer advice. It was refreshing to experience good customer service during a time went it us not the norm.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Alex Souter us my Lincoln “guardian angel”! He is ALWAYS willing to assist, guide and help me in anyway he will is able. He is always assuring and calm. He maintains the utmost professionalism at all times.His automotive knowledge is extensive and spot on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I was interested in a “hard to get” vehicle but Matt located a vehicle with all of the options I wanted and I was able to pick up my Bronco Sport in the exact time frame he had promised. I have had bad experiences with car dealers but Matt was honest and not “pushy” at all.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Great service as always. I know staffing can be a problem but the wait was reasonable. Thanks to Alex. A well deserved outstanding 10. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner. Didn’t have an appointment, but didn’t wait too long for the service to be done. Dan was very patient with helping me apply for financing . Price for tires was very competitive . Would highly recommend Quick Lane !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Hi This is Linda Pearson! The Manager Frank did an excellent job for me these past few days! He has helped me out tremendously! All the staff are friendly and always willing to help! I will probably trade my car in next Spring! I love West Herr! God Bless the Staff! Linda Pearson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Good service, sales personnel had great knowledge of the product they r trying to sell. Excellent service for the sale and great people skills. To sell a car you must know your product and they did great job!!!!! I would buy another car from jay.7

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service the workers are very friendly .quick service . repaired right the first time. Didn’t have to wait long. I recommend taking your car there .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I worked with Alex and he was very helpful. They kept in touch with me constantly and fixed an unrelated problem under the warranty. I only take my Ford there. They did not try to oversell .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Quick Lane lived up to its name. They gave me a timeframe and called at that time to tell me it was ready! The Works and an inspection are done!!


Leave Us A Review