Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Thank you Lawrence for your outstanding service for this whole process of car buying. I didn't realize that it would be so effortless to purchase my new Bronco!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I was in for a recall notice and tire issue on my Bronco Sport. Although the service department was extremely busy, Theresa made me feel as if I was her only customer that day :). She kept me updated and the work was completed ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Today went to their "Quik Lane" service for the $69 oil change with tire rotation. The place was not busy. But almost 2.5 hrs later my patience was at it's end as I had to pickup a niece from school and the clock was ticking loudly. I gave them some tough words, especially about Ford's swollen lug nuts! Anyway at the very end the service manager spoke with his supervisor and the covered my entire bill with their apologies. They didn't have to do that and I didn't want that, I wanted speedy "Quik Lane&...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Excellent and quick service! Was there to check out a recall notice and my car was fine and didn’t need the recall service. I was told no cars coming in for the recall were found to need the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Bob and all the smiling, helpful professionals are truly the Best of the Best! My experience was most enjoyable… always fresh coffee and my vehicle was taken care of in an expeditious manner. I highly recommend this West Herr dealership! The facility is always spotlessly clean as well! I will always deal with this perfect entity for leasing my vehicles and maintenance!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Excellent service Teresa and workers were efficient and courteous very happy with experience would recommend to everyone truck drove well print out was clear gave me good info

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Fantastic service!! I’ve never had such a pleasurable service experience. Jay was so pleasant and helpful and my service was completed in a very timely manner. And such a pleasant atmosphere to wait for my car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great service! Everyone in the service shop was very kind and attentive. Had my vehicle serviced in a matter of hours. They even offered to shuttle me back home while my car was being worked on. I didn’t know they offered that little perk, but I will remember for next time. Ask for Jay!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great job, very polite and attentive. I was given a courtesy vehicle which really helped my family out while waiting for my truck. Tyler did everything and more for me, will always be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Bill was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress. Good people who care about their customers. Work seems to be high quality, will be coming back next maintenance checkup.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Tyler was both responsive and professional. He provided regular updates on the progress of my vehicle and options for repair. West Herr Amherst has always gone above and beyond to help my family with both new car purchases and needed repair. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have been a West-Herr customer for over 30 years. Besides the courteous and knowledgeable sales staff, their service has been as good as could be expected. My vehicles have been serviced by the "Yellow Team", under the direction of Bill Heidle. Bill has provided me with 5-star service for years. I can't image a Servive Manager doing a better job than Bill. He scores "10"s, "excellent", and "completely satisfied" in every survey category. Simply the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Nobody better then Mike Wilkinson! The Best in the business. Hands down! No bs, very straight forward, and looks for YOUR best interest. The king of car sales!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Shawn was courteous and acted in a professional manner. A realistic time was given for the required service. No complaints, just a stress free day in getting my automobile serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Well done . Best dealership around. Alex did a wonderful job . Very professional.Keep up the great work. I hope you keep wonderful employees working at your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I've been dealing with Max and he is the best! I have been recommending a lot of new vehicle shopper to him and he always takes good care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Mike, Val, and Ross made purchasing my new car a breeze. Everyone I worked with was kind and helpful! I’d recommend shopping for a car through this dealership to any family members or friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Everything was great! They happened to have a car we wanted coming in so we got it fast. Larry Marano waited on us hand and foot and we were very pleased. He also went the extra mile and got us a great deal on our trade-in!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Had window controls changed as they were defective causing slice in fingertips the service department changed both control panels/ driver and passenger sides on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Needed a new tire for my Subaru Forester. We got the best price from WestHerr Ford. Couldn’t be happier with our choice. We bought our vehicle from WestHerr Subaru. That’s a long trek so, we chose to go to WestHerr Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

David is a great salesman, informative, told me everything with a smile and a few jokes. He is a class A salesman and an asset to your facility

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Problems , inspection , & recall taken care of in a timely manner. All we’re pleasant and polite and took care of us well. Schedule & payment was handled well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Very happy with my car repairs. Service was excellent. Would recommend. Will be back in the future. Would recommend to friends if asked about service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My sales associate was excellent, he made my car leasing experience simple, easy, and cool.This is the way car leasing should be done.I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I’ve been leasing cars with West Herr Amherst for at least 15 years. Both sales and service departments have always been professional, kind and courteous. They go above and beyond to meet and exceed needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

This was my first visit for service to my 2019 Ford Ranger and I would recommend anyone to give rhem a try. Excellent service and a friendly staff. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Thank you mike, general manager, j.Perry, finance department Charles and hats off to Ryan to all you guys going about and beyond for making my dreams come true again with Ford motor company. Thank you fantastic job . Love my truck marcita c.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Highly Customer Focused and attentive. Personable and friendly. They listen and strive to meet the needs of their clients. Their attention to detail is second to none. From the greeter to the salesperson to the business manager to their ownership they are with you every step of the way. A special thank you to our Salesperson Joseph Haas who made our purchase an extraordinary experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

My wife and I purchased a used 2011 Ford Escape from West Herr Ford of Amherst last May 2021. We were having problems with the climate control module but it was intermittent. When took it back to them last year, it was functioning normally. Later this year, it acted up again but stayed like that. We took it in today. Bill Heidle was our service writer. Since It has been in before for that, he was aware of the problem. He called back to say it needed a resister for the blower motor and a new climate control panel -- completely covered! ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle & was treated excellently -Both sales people I dealt with were very professional & knowledgeable & handled my purchase to my complete satisfaction / A customer for life for my entire family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Excellent process from start to finish. Would recommend anytime.Dave Gasz was our salesman and would highly recommend.Finance department also knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining all options

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

My husband and I have worked with Matt Farina at West Herr for many years and have enjoyed his professionalism and respect always. We’ve had great experiences with our vehicles and with the service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I have been to many Dealerships thru out western n.y I have to say they really pay very close attention to details and really listen to what you have say . Real customer service which is lacking now in days.They really care..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Check engine light on and car was hard started after putting gas in car. Teresa the customer service rep was very friendly and knowledeable. Kept me informed and called to let me know what the problem was. I thought something was missing from my car when I got it back and she was very concerned and went right to her manager and they did an investigation. Through it they were very kind. It turned out the package was not missing, I had taken it out and found it the next day. They both called me to keep me informed and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Always treated with respect and courtesy - I won't go anywhere else in New York for purchase or service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Great service in your Quick Lane as usual. I had my car inspected while I waited. I am always pleased with the excellent service at West Herr. They take the time to explain what they did and what is needed next for my car. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I and my three adult daughters have had the pleasure of interacting with West Herr for over 10 years and counting. The reason is the quantity, knowledge and professionalism of the service department. This previous visit was a pleasure. Five stars to the service department and a management staff. Satisfied customer Alvion Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Had to call AAA twice Finally took car to west her. They listened carefully to my problem. It was late. I didn’t mind leaving it overnight. Early morning call car was ready Went to drive home. Wouldn’t start. They were calm professional courteous and ready to help. Enjoy this place and trust them in both prices and service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Mike our salesman was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends that are looking for a vehicle or need service on a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jack, with Williamsville Fire Department, just wanted to thank Craig and his service team for the quick and kind service and getting me in and out-thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Alex offered excellent service and went above and beyond to answer questions and offer advice. It was refreshing to experience good customer service during a time went it us not the norm.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Alex Souter us my Lincoln “guardian angel”! He is ALWAYS willing to assist, guide and help me in anyway he will is able. He is always assuring and calm. He maintains the utmost professionalism at all times.His automotive knowledge is extensive and spot on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I was interested in a “hard to get” vehicle but Matt located a vehicle with all of the options I wanted and I was able to pick up my Bronco Sport in the exact time frame he had promised. I have had bad experiences with car dealers but Matt was honest and not “pushy” at all.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Great service as always. I know staffing can be a problem but the wait was reasonable. Thanks to Alex. A well deserved outstanding 10. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner. Didn’t have an appointment, but didn’t wait too long for the service to be done. Dan was very patient with helping me apply for financing . Price for tires was very competitive . Would highly recommend Quick Lane !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Hi This is Linda Pearson! The Manager Frank did an excellent job for me these past few days! He has helped me out tremendously! All the staff are friendly and always willing to help! I will probably trade my car in next Spring! I love West Herr! God Bless the Staff! Linda Pearson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Good service, sales personnel had great knowledge of the product they r trying to sell. Excellent service for the sale and great people skills. To sell a car you must know your product and they did great job!!!!! I would buy another car from jay.7

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service the workers are very friendly .quick service . repaired right the first time. Didn’t have to wait long. I recommend taking your car there .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I worked with Alex and he was very helpful. They kept in touch with me constantly and fixed an unrelated problem under the warranty. I only take my Ford there. They did not try to oversell .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Quick Lane lived up to its name. They gave me a timeframe and called at that time to tell me it was ready! The Works and an inspection are done!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Matt was efficient and fun! Not pushy and listens !! He reads people well and doesn’t try to talk you in to something you don’t want! Great guy!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

My Fusion had lug nuts that had to be replaced due to swelling . Alex provided excellent service in making sure the job was done on time . Great service people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I worked with Mike Monforte at West Herr in Amherst. Mike made the order process painless and my new truck was built to my specs and arrived within the time frame that the dealership predicted. Overall one of my best car buying experiences!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I took my car in for an inspection , he said it would be about 1&1/2 hours. It was done sooner . Very quick service was done on my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Jason is warm, understanding, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with as a salesperson. The financial process is encouraging and by no means daunting as well. As we all know, buying a car can be challenging, especially during such turbulent times. But, I would highly recommend Jason and the West Herr Ford. Lincoln dealership. Leslie B.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Theresa was very efficient and thorough in explaining what was done to my vehicle. The communication lines were always open, and I was never left in the dark.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Very informative Very nice and great customer service having delt with Robert nearly 7 years..All I can say is he deserves to be Craig's assistant!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

West Herr made car buying far less painful of an experience than usual. Attentive, quick, and thorough service. I would definitely go back to buy my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Overall a good experience work was done in a timely manner and no issues getting it all covered under warranty. I would definitely recommend west herr

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Theresa is a great service advisor. While the auto industry, and most other companies, struggle to satisfy customers, she does so in a friendly, knowledgeable and professional manner. One of the best advisors I've had in my 50 years of buying, owning and receiving service on Ford and Lincoln vehicles .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Everyone is pleasant and the work is commendable . Very clean waiting areas and in general . Prices are fair and since I’m not a man of many words I’ll end it here .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I have been using fast lane for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff was always very professional and friendly. They also let you know what else might be needed for your vehicle without overselling it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Matthew at the service desk was great, he explained the process and made sure to answer all my questions. He was very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Pleased with all the services rendered in a timely manner. I needed rear brakes and the service was completed and I am happy it was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Excellent. West Herr Ford is a great dealership and does a good job. Have bought multiple Ford vehicles from them and would recommend them to people.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

My husband and I have bought cars from West Herr for years. Highly recommend them to everyone. Go see John Alquist, JJ Alquist and Sloan. You won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

In a difficult time of loss from our vehicle having to be totalled . Ryan Stuber and the team (family) at West Herr went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. I have been and will continue to be a customer for life! Should you need a vehicle I whole heartedly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

After a rocky start Salesmen Ryan and Frank were able to give me what I wanted. They worked diligently until they came up with a solution. I love my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

West-Herr Ford Getzville Max Rubin is great to work with, always makes the buying experience easy and painless. I recommend him to all my family and friends!!! Dealership is modern and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience from start to finish at West Herr Amherst. I knew going into the dealership it was going to be difficult to find exactly what I was looking for because I was looking for the new Bronco Sport which was in high demand. Nevertheless, I was paired with a Rene for my salesperson and she was awesome. Rene was very accommodating, didn’t give me any false hopes considering the vehicle I was after, knew exactly what I wanted, and didn’t stop till she found exactly what I was looking for. I am very ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great dealership! Very clean and safe. Salesman, Ryan, was very informative and patient. I am a repeat customer and would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Everything was fine,they took care of me that day.service called me back in a timely manner. People very friendly and welcomed me when I picked up truck

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Always get great service at West Herr. Bob Sterner, my service rep is very responsive and pays attention to the details. Service is always performed as expected.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I bring my f150 truck in here for service , I’ve literally spent thousands in this place , in the end (although expensive) it is totally worth it , keep up the good work

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I stopped at West Herr for a slow leaking tire. It was diagnosed as an unrepairable tire due to the screw that was in an area which could not be repaired. So a new tire was in order, however, unbeknownst to me, I had insurance the covered the new tire and installation which was all processed by the friendly staff at West Herr Ford in Getzsville. I would recommend the Quick Lane to anyone that needs repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Took a bit to get tires but i was informed that there would be a wait..everyone was very friendly and courteous..very clean facility. I go there for repairs and never feel pressured or taken advantage of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Great service getting a new car. Always very customer friendly. Salesman max was great too. Very professional and thorough. Will most definitely go back here again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Ryan was great he helped me find the car I was looking for. The price I paid was fair. Overall a good experience from them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience at West Herr Quick Lane. And Christopher was very professional in taking care of me. And I would recommend to have your vehicle serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Valerie and Ron were remarkably friendly and helpful during the entire process. They provided a lot of information about the truck I purchased and made sure I was happy with the vehicle ai purchased

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to deal with, exceptional experience. He explained everything precisely. Matt went above and beyond the job title. I won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Ryan Stuber was awesome. I never felt pressured. He was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend Ryan and West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasant, knowledgeable, organized salesman. He handled what could have been a contentious situation with professionalism, fairness and acumen. We would recommend him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Reading other reviews about Ryan it’s clear he’s a great salesman because he loves his job! He makes the process as enjoyable as it can be. He’ll find you the perfect vehicle to fit all your needs and go to great lengths to get it for you. I would give him 6/5 stars if I could.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Ryan was very helpful and made my experience early and enjoyable. He made sure to give me all the information I needed to chose my new vehicle. I will recommend him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I was taking care of very well prompt and excellent service on purchasing a new 2021 f150. Yes I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is purchasing a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Thanks Ryan for a good experience in buying our vehicle . We never felt rushed and Ryan was very thorough. Went out of his way to work with us. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Purchased vehicles from Max Rubin. He is very informative and friendly and was a huge help in picking out the right vehicle for me. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

It’s Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at West Herr. The process is always quick. They are knowledgeable about their Ford vehicles and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

My whole experience at West Herr what's a wonderful one. Our sales person Ryan will be recommended to anyone I know who's looking for a vehicle. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Ryan was Awesome! Got the truck I wanted from another location and made the whole process smooth. I would highly recommend going to West Herr Ford and ask for Ryan Stuber!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I enjoyed the whole buying experience for the first time in my life. The sales representative, Eric, was pleasant and helpful and he found me a great car. The financial arrangements were very clear and transparent, and I’m very happy with the deal I got. The dealership was also clean and sanitary and everybody I encountered was professional and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Ryan Stuber was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend him to my family or friends. Great detail going over the details of the truck I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I love West Herr Ford, they are the best! Go see Matt Farina, he is awesome! Extremel knowledgeable and polite, low pressure, exactly how a car sale should be.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Matt Farina is a class act and an asset to your company. I ended up leasing a vehicle I never thought in a million years I’d do and I LOVE IT!! He was wise enough to read me . I highly recommend him . Very pleased with entire process! Pat Gascoyne

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

As always - great customer service all around from salesman John Alquist , assistant Sloan Mackin and finance manager Brian. Love my new car! !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Superior salesman knowledgeable didn't waste my time fair trade in value. Nice facility no pressure to buy a car or use there credit suppliers. Will return for another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Always a great experience at West Herr. Thanks Max for all your help, making sure I got all the info I needed and making the transition to my new car a good one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Zach was a very knowledgeable salesman.. very friendly and courteous.. we leased the car we wanted and received it a a good deal..would do business with this company again


Leave Us A Review